Russia whatsapp girls contacts

WhatsApp number girl from Krasnodar.

I like to plan my life and to dream about the future, I prefer to get any purpose I have at the beginning. I like nature, reading interesting books, and watching romantic movies. I like to meet interesting and new people, to make friend with them. I’m trying to provide people surrounding me with positive emotions and smile only. I wish Him to be a strong, smart, kind, open, cheerful, self-confident, romantic, unpredictable man with a good sense of humor. I will take care about Him and I would like Him to pay me attention, be tender, sensitive and careful with me. I hope we would be happy together, we would live in harmony and comfort.

Age: 24
Height: 173 cm ~ 5ft 8″
Weight: 65 kg ~ 143 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: university
Profession: teacher
Occupation: student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: single

Whatsapp number – +7 (985) 469-98-01

WhatsApp number girl from Kazan

I am cheerful, tender, caring, open, responsive and practical. I like children, nature, sea, beaches and picnics. I enjoy dancing, going to concerts and cinema, reading books and doing mediation. I am into feng shui and design. I am fond of educational TV programs, soccer and boxing. I am a liberal person with no prejudice, a little romantic, sensual, faithful, perceptive, creative and honest. I am looking for a reliable, caring, cheerful, humorous, responsible and kind man. I am looking for a reliable, caring, cheerful, humorous, responsible and kind man.

Age: 21
Height: 167 cm ~ 5ft 5″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark
Build body: slim
Education: College
Profession: Seamstress
Occupation: Sales person
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single

Whatsapp number – +7 (916) 733-49-87

WhatsApp number girl from Krasnoyarsk

I am a bright and intelligent woman, who is looking for a special man. People say I’m kind-hearted, sympathetic, cheerful, sincere, full of life, self-confident, creative and friendly. Besides studying, during my free time, I enjoy going to disco with my friends, having picnics. Also I like to go out and watch new movies, listening to a various types of music, to play bowling. I have a great hope that pretty soon I’ll find my darling man. He must be kind, strong, generous, understanding, patient, sincere, faithful, loving and caring. I believe, that being next to a such man will make me happy and I will make him happy in return.

Age: 22
Height: 172 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: Teacher
Occupation: Student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Pisces
Marital status: single

Whatsapp number – +7 (926) 403-43-06

WhatsApp number girl from Moscow

I am a very cheerful and joyful person. I like to be on friendly terms and help people. I am Aquarius. It is a very sociable and altruistic sign. I’m trustful, little bit naive, but with an internal core. I have organizing abilities. I have musical talents. I am an active figure in public sphere. I love music and also I like singing. I have the second soprano. I play guitar and piano. I compose verses, music and songs. I was a radio anchorman. I conduct fights of DJs in night clubs as MC. He should be smart, very active. He should love children. He should be strong and with good sense of humor, charming. He should love music and singing.

Age: 18
Height: 157 cm ~ 5ft 1″
Weight: 46 kg ~ 101 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Education: University
Profession: hotel business
Occupation: 1st year student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aquarius
Marital status: single

Whatsapp number – +7 (926) 484-80-68

WhatsApp number girl from Omsk

I can be so different: capricious, beautiful; very kind and sometimes with character; one moment I can keep silent and another moment – shout; I can go to the burning houses on the horse or just desperately ask for a help; I love and hate the same time; I am afraid of heights, but I can walk on the roof in a dark night; I can cry, then laugh loudly. I am not ill, not crazy. I am just 100% woman. I’m a very active girl. I like to travel. I have been to the USA, Poland, Czech, Belgium, and Germany. I like singing and dancing and spending my free time with my friends. Be happy while you’re living is my vital position. I like my life and I want to find a man who will understand me, who will be my friend, soulmate and lover at the same time. I want to be happy, to love and to be loved. I want to feel an everyday support. I want to feel passion. I want to feel that I am a woman. There are no ideal people in the world. But I believe in destiny. And maybe you are my destiny?

Age: 20
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 60 kg ~ 132 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Build body: Charming
Education: University
Profession: Politician
Occupation: 3d year student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

Whatsapp number – +7 (903) 272-78-30